Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro

Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In  Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro

❴BOOKS❵ ✯ Four In Hand Author Stephanie Laurens – Ms-style.pro Cuidaria de uatro damas tão encantadoras até ue todas elas arranjassem um maridouando Max Rotherbridge o duue de Twyford soube ue juntamente com o título e as propriedades do seu tio acabava de herCuidaria de uatro damas tão encantadoras até ue todas elas arranjassem um maridouando Max Rotherbridge o duue de Twyford soube ue juntamente com o título.

four book hand free Four In epub Four In Hand MOBIE as propriedades do seu tio acabava de herdar a custódia de uatro jovens ricas e casadoiras ficou estupefacto Max era o libertino mais famoso de toda a c.


E as propriedades do seu tio acabava de herdar a custódia de uatro jovens ricas e casadoiras ficou estupefacto Max era o libertino mais famoso de toda a c.

Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In  Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro

Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro Stephanie Laurens was born in Sri Lanka which was at the time the British colony of Ceylon When she was 5 her family moved to Melbourne Australia where she was raised After continuing through school and earning a PhD in Biochemistry in Australia Stephanie and her husband moved to Great Britain taking one of the last true overland journeys from Katmandu to LondonOnce in London Stephanie

10 thoughts on “Four In Hand

  1. Ruth Ruth says:

    Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro four book, hand free, Four In epub, Four In Hand MOBII really struggled to get through this oneIt did have some redeeming features hence the two stars and not the one star but on the whole it wasn't enjoyableNone of the main characters were remotely sympathetic In fact I actually thought they were all uite unpleasant people The heroines were selfish flirtatious and manipulative The heroes were all apparently rakes although I didn't see anything much rakish about them other than having had mistresses slept


  2. fleurette fleurette says:

    Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro four book, hand free, Four In epub, Four In Hand MOBIThis is a good book but not an amazing one One of those that you will find nice to read but you won’t remember in two weeks There are some better books by Stephanie Laurens out thereAs usual with Stephanie Laurens we are dealing with very well outlined and interesting characters And we're talking about four pairs here And in a fairly short book The main pair is Caroline and Max In my opinion the least interesting of all couples Sarah and Darcy as well as Arabella and Hugo are much remarkable I would like to see Arabella and Hugo as the main one Unfortunately they are definitely on the margins of the whole story It is a pityI am not entirely convi


  3. Susan Susan says:

    Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro four book, hand free, Four In epub, Four In Hand MOBII loved the premise and the light hearted fun tone to the story I even liked the heroine and her sisters despite their perfection and beauty It was amusing to consider the horror that went through Max when he realized he was guardian to all four Also the writing was good and professional and the plot moved along brisklyBut the story did not deliver on its promise I just could not get past t


  4. Suzanne Suzanne says:

    Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro four book, hand free, Four In epub, Four In Hand MOBIFour charming rakes and four strong willed 'rake magnets' conduct a perilous battle of the wills throughout a series of London ballrooms on terraces in ante rooms and opera boxes with


  5. Jeanna Jeanna says:

    Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro four book, hand free, Four In epub, Four In Hand MOBII'm just thankful it's over This book took an inordinately long time to read when so very little happened None of the characters were relatable nor were they interesting in any way The end however was amusing Too bad it took so long to get there


  6. Cruth Cruth says:

    Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro four book, hand free, Four In epub, Four In Hand MOBIAuthor Stephanie LaurensFirst published 1993Length 282 pagesSetting Regency LondonSex Freuent interludes with closed door almost conuests Basically cleanA romance in the vein of Austen or Heyer with the romances of 4 sisters weaving through the storyMy biggest annoyance is Max Really he's not a very good guardian let's his wards be compromised by his friends because he feels sorry about them and determines to make Caroline his mistress from the outsetBut


  7. Zbft Zbft says:

    Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro four book, hand free, Four In epub, Four In Hand MOBIThis book is a pure joy to read By the third sentence I am smiling and by the third chapter I am laughing By the time I closed the book I sat sighing with a wide smile and dreamy eyes Shrug corny I supposeHaving said that let's clear the air I am no regency expertThe heroes are stuff of dreams I am mostly a romance HEA reader Wicked men that are ready to be caught but doesn't know it yet and boy you would lov


  8. Maria Maria says:

    Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro four book, hand free, Four In epub, Four In Hand MOBIAlthough the storyline of a rake finding himself saddled with four wards to fire off during the season should have been entertaining much of the fun was lost by the portrayal of eight characters with twentieth century morals dumped into a nineteenth cent


  9. Rebecca Rebecca says:

    Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro four book, hand free, Four In epub, Four In Hand MOBIInteresting premise and the aunt was amusing Lots of wasted potentialI was seriously creeped out by the men especially Max These four men wanted to seduce these four young women So great the men get a good time yay for them Meanwhile comprised women were th


  10. Carrie Carrie says:

    Four In Hand Kindle Ø Four In Kindle - í Epub ms style.pro four book, hand free, Four In epub, Four In Hand MOBIBook read a little too much like a Cartland novel for me too many rakes and longing and lusting I didn't feel any chemistry just cock tease heroines and cocksure heroes To me at least it felt like the heroes were mostly proposing marriage as a last ditch attempt to get under their dresses And I feel highly doubtful all of them would be faithful husbands Maybe Max and his brother


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *